Third Time's a Charmer (Perspective Book 3)Third Time’s a Charmer leaps directly into the story to follow Megan and Irys through the Perspective book series, starting right where Second Wind left off.

Sometimes, even when you’re surrounded by people, you’re still on your own. Megan and Irys understand this better than anyone. Both women have been pulled away from the paths chosen for them and are beginning to take charge of their own lives. Now, they need to decide where they want to go and whether Qarradune has other plans


Desperately wanting to return to Thayn and find Pounce, I wondered if the madness of this world would ever end. The longer I stayed here, the more the lines blurred between right and wrong. Faced with new harsh realities I could no longer remain neutral. I had to decide who was my friend, and who was my enemy.


 Lost and dressed only in my nightgown, I faced the cold and darkness of this unknown place. No one could come to find me. They didn’t know where I was. To survive, I must face my worst nightmares; terrors I had lived to escape once before. It was time to stand. It was time to run.

* * * * *

Where to Buy

Get your copy of Third Time’s a Charmer at major ebook stores and online bookstores. We’ll update you here and over social media, as availability expands, so check back often!

The Third Time’s a Charmer eBook

    • – to read on your Kindle or through the free Kindle app

    • – Kindle (Canada)

    • – Kindle (UK)

    • All other Kindle stores, worldwide.

    • iTunes – to read on your iPhone or iPad

    • Nook – to read on your Nook or over the free app on your tablet

The Third Time’s a Charmer Paperback

    • – The paperback is available at and Amazon country-specific sites!

    • – “Third Time’s a Charmer” paperback is now in Canada.

    • – Live in the U.K.? No problem. Grab the paperback here.

Can’t wait to learn more? We’ll keep you up to date with all the latest over social media. Check us out: