Perspective Book Series Novel 4 is Here!

Get Your Copy of So On and So Fourth Today

Order the paperback and ebook today on Amazon!

So On and So Fourth Perspective Series Book 4

Strangers Become Friends…

Love at First Plight - Perspective Book 1

Two young women cross paths on the world of Qarradune. Megan Wynters is a Canadian without any idea as to how she arrived in this place, which feels more like fantasy than reality. Irys Godeleva was born on Qarradune and yet her sheltered life in Syliza has kept her from ever having seen it.

As both women find themselves in the clutches of Kavylak’s military and its strangely skilled elite team of Warriors, adventure becomes inevitable.

…Friendship Becomes Survival

However, as Megan and Irys meet these Warriors and as they learn more about the seemingly-idyllic Syliza and its heroic Knights of Freyss, it becomes clear that there is a great deal more to this world than either had ever expected.

Follow them as they run and claw their way through the labyrinths of military rule and enslavement in Kavylak and the strict societal confines of upper-class Syliza, while attempting to survive…for the sake of themselves and each other.

*     *     *     *     *

Love at First Plight is the debut novel of Amanda Giasson and Julie B. Campbell, and is also the first volume in the Perspective book series.

It is quite possibly the most exciting, heart-stopping, and fascinating young-adult fantasy fiction book you’ll ever read. If you like adventure, powerful and unique characters, and merciless villains, then you’ve got to read this!

*     *     *     *     *


Second Wind - Perspective Book 2

Book 2 in the series, Second Wind, is now available as a Kindle book at Amazon. Download your copy and read it on your Kindle device or using the free Kindle app on nearly any tablet, smartphone or PC.

The paperback is available at and at Barnes & Noble. Pick up your ebook version at all major e-bookstores (Kindle/Amazon, iBooks/iTunes, Kobo/Chapters/Indigo, Nook/Barnes & Noble, Google Books, etc).

This novel continues where Love at First Plight left off, as Megan and Irys find themselves tangled in a web more intricate than either could ever have imagined.


For regular updates on the Perspective book series, its first three novels, Love at First Plight , Second Wind , Third Time’s a Charmer,  and the world of Qarradune, please visit us at any of the following places:

Third Time's a Charmer (Perspective Book 3)

Buy the Perspective book series ebooks and paperbacks on Amazon.  Get our official merchandise here!