What you see isn’t always what you get. Find Your Perspective.

The world of Qarradune is everything from a living nightmare to a fantastical land of wonders.  It is a place where genuine beauty and true horror thrive. The hard part is knowing the difference between them.

Megan Wynters and Irys Godeleva find themselves at the centre of this fantasy universe and have been knotted into its fabric of danger, thrills, romance, and lies.  See it all unravel through their points of view, as their choices make the difference between living a fairytale and facing a death sentence.

Click the link below to choose a title from the Perspective book series:

Love at First Plight

Love at First Plight - Perspective book series 1
Original 2015-2018 Cover
Love at First Plight - 1 Perspective Book Series
2018 Cover

The first novel in the Perspective book series, Love at First Plight has now been published and is can be found at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, iBooks and your favourite online bookstore.

Meet Megan Wynters and Irys Godeleva and take off with them on your adventure through Qarradune, a world where nearly anything is possible, including magic.


Second Wind

Second Wind book cover - Perspective series 2
Original 2016-2018 Cover
Second Wind - 2 Perspective Book Series
2018 Cover

The second novel in the Perspective book series, Second Wind is available in ebook and paperback format.  Check it out at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iTunes, and Kobo.  Don’t see it at your favorite bookstore?  Simply request it from them.  They’ll be sure to stock it for you.

Irys Godeleva and Megan Wynters are torn apart by Knights and Warriors, by honour and by who-knows-what. Join them as they see this world through a whole new perspective.

Third Time’s a Charmer

Third Time's a Charmer (Perspective Book 3)The third novel in the Perspective book series is now available as both an ebook and a paperback. Find the ebook at Amazon (Kindle), Barnes & Noble (Nook), iTunes (iBooks), SCRIBED and Kobo.  The Paperback is currently an Amazon exclusive.

It’s time to take action.  Megan Wynters and Irys Godeleva are discovering that the obvious villains may in fact be friends. At the same time, those who had once appeared innocent and kind have a shadow falling over them.  Who can they trust? How will they find each other?

Come with them as they discover for themselves and their their lives in their own hands.  It’s decision time.


It’s Early Days

It's Early Days - Book CoverThe short-story prequel to Love at First Plight, this ebook tells the story of Gveyldna, a young woman from Gbat Rher on Qarradune. Gveyldna may have survived the war that ravaged her country, but her  struggles aren’t over yet.

Read this short story FREE by clicking the book cover!



Thayn Varda: An Early Journal

Thayn Varda An Early Journal book cover - Perspective series 2.5We can’t tell you how we got our hands on it, but this is Thayn Varda’s own journal from before he became the Commander of the Knights of Helios we know and love (and fantasize over) today!  This novella is best read after Second Wind.





Want to stay up to date with the very latest as these novels become available, what the authors are up to, and everything else to do with the Perspective book series?  Check us out on social media.